Skip to content

the world is scary but i have armbands.

March 13, 2010

On Thursday 11th March I travelled up to London to visit the private view of The Affordable Arts Fair in Battersea Park. Oh my it made me realise just how much I miss London and the exhibitions that are available to you when you are there. Living so far away makes me appreciate the city so much more from when I used to live half an hour away. I love the atmosphere, the constant buzz, the people, the restaurants, everything about the city makes me smile.

The Affordable Arts Fair is all about choice and below are some of the artists/ photographers that truly inspired me as an individual. Enjoy!

John Kenny

John Kenny

Karen Griffiths

Karen Griffiths

Karen Griffiths

Carole Hensher. We dance through life together

Carole Hensher. Together

Meryl Donoghue. 10 for the devil's own self

Meryl Donoghue. Guilt is a terrible ghost

Vince Bevan

Vince Bevan

No comments yet

Leave a comment